This page will contain the dates of Singing Cellar sessions (normally the THIRD Friday of the month, although certain periods, eg. July, August & December are busy times for the pub restaurant). Any changes will be notified through this page as well as to our email list. Also, any events occuring locally, which may be of interest to our supporters, may well find their way onto this page.

Dates for 2019
Friday 18th Jan Singaround
Friday 15th Feb Singaround
Friday 15th March Singaround
Friday 12th April Singaround SECOND WEEK OF MONTH
Friday 17th May Singaround
Friday 21st June Closed for Summer Break
Friday 12th July Closed for Summer Break
August Closed for Summer Break
Friday 20th Sept Singaround
Friday 11th Oct Singaround SECOND WEEK OF MONTH
Friday 15th Nov Singaround
December Closed for Christmas Break